Superbowl Sunday 2010 Game Time Schedule of Events – Getting Ready for the Big Football Kick Off

alt text

BSN Stock Photo

[Best Syndication News] We are finally at the 44th Superbowl weekend with New Orleans Saints  vs. Indianapolis Colts  battling it out for the championship football game. The game will be played out at the Sun Life Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida.

2010 Superbowl XLIV Time Start Schedule of Events

Superbowl time schedule is set for the game to start at Sunday, February 7, 2010 - 6:25pm ET on CBS. The pre-game will begin at 2:00 PM, Eastern Time. There will be a Superbowl kick off Show countdown starting at 6:00 p.m. ET and will lead up the the game kick off at 6:25 pm ET. Some say the game won't start until 6:30, but if you don't want to miss anything make sure to tune in at 6.

If you are in a different time zone it breaks down as follows:

6:25 p.m. Eastern
5:25 p.m. Central
4:25 p.m. Mountain
3:25 p.m. Pacific

The Superbowl Halftime Entertainment Show will showcase the rock band, The Who. The band begun in the UK back in the 1964 and have sold around 100 million records. They have 17 top ten albums with 27 songs that have reached the top forty.

Next year the Superbowl will have a new logo. It was unveiled this past Thursday. They have added the Vince Lombardi trophy as a part of the logo, which they said will become a permanent part of the Superbowl logo.

If you happen to be in South Beach in Ft. Lauderdale, you might want to go to the Super Bowl Saturday Night which is free and open to the public. There will be live musical performances with rock group, Barenaked Ladies who will co-headline with O.A.R. There will also be Grammy nominated Robert Randolph & The Family Band. The events start at 4 p.m. with a DJ set and video programming. Then the live music will perform at 6 p.m. There will be a fireworks show at 9:20 p.m.

By: N Wilson

_________________________________
other information

Sneak peak of 2010 Superbowl XLIV Ad Simpson's commercial has Mr. Burns goes broke YouTube Video

Share/Save/Bookmark

      

Post to Facebook

Important: The material on Best Syndication is for informational purposes only and is not meant to be advice. Authors may have or will receive monetary compensation from the company's product/s mentioned. You should always seek professional advice before making any legal, financial or medical decisions and this website cannot substitute or replace any trained professional consultation.
Use of this site means that you agree to our TERMS OF SERVICE

Advertise On This Site
Copyright © 2006-2015 By Best Syndication All Rights Reserved