Glee TV Show to release New Music Album on May 15

Glee: The Music, The Graduation Album Cover - (PRNewsFoto/Columbia Records)

(Best Syndication News) - Glee fans will be rejoicing when a new album will be released on May 15 featuring songs that were performed throughout season 3. The new album is called, “Glee: The Music, The Graduation Album.”

Songs on the album include the Glee cast performances of Queen’s “We Are the Champions,” Lady Gaga’s “Edge of Glory,” and Jason Mraz’s “I Won’t Give Up.” There will be eight new songs recorded by the Glee cast for the season 3 finale that will be on the album. This includes Bruce Springsteen’s “Glory Days,” Beyonce’s “I Was Here,” and Madonna’s “I’ll Remember.” Altogether the album will have 13 songs.

The season 3 finale of Glee is scheduled for May 22nd, at 9 pm ET/PT on FOX. This is a special time following after Americal Idol.

By: Nancy Connors
Entertainment Reporter





Post to Facebook

Important: The material on Best Syndication is for informational purposes only and is not meant to be advice. Authors may have or will receive monetary compensation from the company's product/s mentioned. You should always seek professional advice before making any legal, financial or medical decisions and this website cannot substitute or replace any trained professional consultation.
Use of this site means that you agree to our TERMS OF SERVICE

Advertise On This Site
Copyright © 2006-2015 By Best Syndication All Rights Reserved